Jeff Lang


Rolling Through This World

Studio album, with Bob Brozman & Angus Diggs

Released 2002

Shock Records JLCD2002

01 61 Highway

02 Danville Girl

03 Rolling Through This World

04 The Changeling

05 Cypress Grove

06 Black Back Train

07 Get Lucky

08 Telephone Arguing Blues

09 Rooster Tail

10 Plucked Pidgeon Soup-Hop

11 Wipe It Off

Produced by Jeff Lang and Bob Brozman

Recorded by Chris Thompson in Brighton, Victoria, Jan 2002.

Bob Brozman – vocals and guitars

Jeff Lang – vocals, guitars, chumbush

Angus Diggs – drums